Democracy Commission 2010 Distribution List

	Copies		Copies
Members and Reserves			
Councillor Abdul Mohamed (Chair)	1		
Councillor Mark Glover	1		
Councillor Helen Morrissey,	1		
Councillor Columba Blango,	1		
Councillor Anood Al-Samerai	4		
	1		
Councillor Michael Mitchell	1		
Councillor Cleo Soanes	1		
Libraries [Albion / Dulwich / Newington / Local Studies]	6		
Council Officers			
Community Engagement Team [spares]	6		
Stephen Douglas , Head of Community Engagement	1		
Julie Timbrell, Project Manager	1		
Sharon Beckwith , Business and Performance Planning Officer	1		
Shelley Burke, Head of Overview & Scrutiny	1		
Shelley Burke, Head of Overview & Scrutting	'		
		TOTAL DIOTRIBUTION	00
		TOTAL DISTRIBUTION	23